Print Page
Increase font sizeReset font sizeDecrease font size
Board of Directors / Organizational Structure

The composition of the Board of Directors is the following:


Chairman of the Board

Charalambos Damaskos, Civil Engineer


Nikolaos Heretas, Engineer

Board Members 

Nikolaos Athanassopoulos, Electrical Engineer

Maria Koliva, Certified Auditor, Independent Board Member

Eleni Vlahoyianni, Associate Professor of National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Independent Board Member


Panagiotis Pegkas, Economist, Independent Board Member

Spiridon Revithis, Urban Rail Transport Employee Representative

The company's Organizational Structure is depicted below: